Helping families be happy
No. of Pages : 64
ISBN: 9781939629777
Released : 10/13/2015

Shakespeare Stories for Kids

5 Classic Works Adapted for Kids: A Midsummer Night’s Dream, Macbeth, Much Ado About Nothing, All’s Well that Ends Well, and The Tempest
Buy from Familius
(Thanks for supporting us!)
Print Book
Buy from your favorite retailer
Buy Now

Book Description

Five classic works fully illustrated and adapted for young readers, Shakespeare Stories for Kids collects five important plays in a beautifully crafted slipcase for the beginning bard. A treasure of delight for any child beginning his or her adventure with the greatest playwright in history. This volume includes:

  • A Midsummer Night’s Dream
  • Macbeth
  • Much Ado About Nothing
  • All's Well That Ends Well, and
  • The Tempest

About the Author

Reader Reviews